НЕТ! WESTERN
UNION
no-wunion.com

Примеры обмана

посредством денежных переводов

!
Предупреди
знакомых!
  
Наиль

У меня тоже был подобный случай. Долго они меня разводили, но знакомый из Штатов сказал, что это обман. Вот переписка:
Tottenham Court Road, London
Bank E-mail Address: scb.onlinetranferdpt @hotmail.co.uk
Tel: +447045794126
OFFICE OF THE MANAGER
TRANSFER OPERATIONAL DEPARTMENT
STANDARD CHARTERED BANK LONDON
OFFICE OF THE TRANSFER OPERATIONAL MANAGER
Attention :
Date: 5/16/2013
Мы члены этой большой банк получил ваше письмо, и мы хотели бы сообщить Вам, что уникальный платеж в размере $ 820 USD должны быть сделаны непосредственно в наш юридический консультант через Western Union с деталями ниже.
Утвержден порядок оплаты: Western Union

Приемники Имя: Elena Davis
Приемники Адрес: 11HTottenham Court Road, London
Страна: London
Сумма: $ 820 USD

Отправьте нам отсканированную копию квитанции об оплате, которая будет выданной Агенту на оплату, таким образом, что мы можем направить его в суд Британской Короны на ближайшую закупку юридический документ.
Мы ждем Вашего ответа.
Sincerely,
Mr. Peter Sands
+447045794126
  
Аннета Маргушева

Мне тоже попалось объявление о сверхдешевой квартире, я списалась с неким Зарутским А.П.и удивилась скорости ответа.Из него следовало, что он находится в США, имеет ферму и за ненадобностью продает квартиру, предлагая внести задаток в сумме 10 тыс дол.через western union, скрыв при этом код перевода, якобы он не сможет получить деньги до оформления сделки. Спрашиваю опять, ск. времени он готов ждать, отвечает, что он не торопится. И думаю, учитывая разницу во времени с США, имея ферму все время сидеть в интернете, и зачем так занижать цену, если не нужны деньги. Просканировала поисковики, нашла несколько объявлений по продаже квартир от него же с такими же нереальными ценами и которые, кстати, есть на других риэлторских сайтах от других людей и с реальными ценами, отправила ему на почту. В ответ он поставил запрет на мои письма. Люди, будьте бдительны. мошенники не дремлют
  
рузанна

Здравствуйте! Мы занимаемся переводом и обналичиванием средств с зарубежных счетов. Делаем - это через систему денежных переводов Вестерн Юнион. Вы сообщаете нам ФИО получателя, город получения и телефон для связи. На эти данные мы будем переводить 2-3 раза в месяц от 1000$ до 2000$. 60% от суммы перевода отправляете нам куда в процессе работы укажем, 40% ваши.
Работа на 1-2 месяца, но если сотрудник работает честно, оперативно и без нареканий, сотрудничаем на постоянной основе!
З/п нового сотрудника от 20000 рублей. Для новых сотрудников делаем пробный перевод в сумме 30 000 рублей. Требуем предварительную оплату залога в сумме 1 000 рублей вы получите их обратно сразу же после пробного обнала. Как только вы обналичите первый перевод у нас появятся ваши паспортные данные и мы начнём работать с суммами от 1500$. Сразу объясняем, что этот залог идёт на открытие Вам счёта с которого Вам будут идти переводы. МЫ РАБОТАЕМ В ЭТОЙ СФЕРЕ БОЛЕЕ ТРЁХ ЛЕТ. НЕТ НИКАКОГО РИСКА, ВСЁ ЗАКОННО!
Условия работы для новых сотрудников неизменны, оплата залога обязательна как думаете мошенничество это или реальный заработок?
  
СКИФ Bazzaty

Здравствуйте! Хотел купить машину на выгодных условиях, машина в Питере, а продавец во Франции и в итоге пострадал от мошенников! (есть номера телефонов и почта , с которой продавец связывался). Для подтверждения моей платежеспособности продавец запросил перечислить пол суммы переводом вестерн юнион во Францию на мое же имя. Я отправил деньги в МосОблБанке. Все это время он со мной созванивался и постоянно возникали какие то проблемы, что будто бы жена не может вылететь с Франции ( т.к. именно она типа являлась владельцем машины), опоздала на рейс, также они присылали билеты...после того как я запросил прислать копию билета жены на следующий рейс, ничего не получил на почту и уже тогда засомневался, пошел в банк где вносил деньги, и мне сказали что уже ничего нет, что их сняли без моего ведома...при этом до этого сотрудники банка уверяли что без документов и кода подтверждения снять ничего нельзя...Сразу вызвали ОБЭП, написал заявление в милицию.
Помогите пожалуйста разобраться с ситуацией...машина нужно срочно покупать, так как она нужна по работе, время не ждет...С кем нужно разбираться ? кто должен выплатить деньги, нужно ли жаловаться на банк? и как быстро можно получить обратно свои деньги с оплаченной комиссией?
  
Сергей Ваваев

Уже года 3 не могут текст поменять....Это уже просто христоматийный пример обмана.
Я могу привести машину в Россия на следующей неделе. Я буду снимать его с учета. Но мне нужна гарантия, что вы реальный покупатель, всё таки Бельгия от Россия есть большое растояние . Я продаю этот автомобиль, потому что у меня нету больше работы здесь в Бельгия , я нашла работу в Англии там находится моя сестра , там мне нечего неправильно этой машины так как там все машины праворульные . Мое предложение состоит в том, что вы передаете 98.000 рублей через Western Union , например, имя его матери, или (муж, жена, брат, .......). Вы отправляете деньги в Англии например на имя ваше мамы, потом отправите копию перевода на мою электронную почту (вы, наверное, не имейте родственников в Англии , но это не имеет значения). Вы идете в WUMT и вы говорите, что вы хотите отправить 98.000 рублей вашей матери которая сейчас находится в Англии . Я проверю если передача является реальной и приеду с машиной в Россия . вы можете проверить всё документы автомобиля, двигатель, всё что вы хотите ..... а потом мы вместе поедем в банк и вы поменяете фамилию вашей мамы на мой сестры, и она снимит деньги с Western Union в Англии.
Я буду ждать вашего ответа
  
Tanja76

Люди осторожнее!!! Развод по авто из Лондона. Прислали все на английском языке. Английским владею прилично. Ответила.
Хорошо муж работает в бизнес авиации. Попросили выслать документы с таможни! Ушли на мороз! А так и VIN высылают.
Хорошо по мылу начала искать хоть что-то. Вот это все и нашла! И еще, компания перевозчик которую они предлагают - это просто интернет ресурс, который не несет ответственности за инфу на сайте!!!!
Никаких перевозок они не осущетвляют! Вот их сайт AUTOSHIPPERS INC. Осторожнее!!!!!!!
  
Lesnoe-Sanja

Нашёл красивое объявление на сайте из рук в руки . Почти новая машина по низкой цене. Ввязался в переписку, оказалось, что машина в Лондоне. Товарищ переписывался со мной на корявом русском языке - англичанин видимо! Попросил перевести через вестерн юнион 25% от суммы на моё имя в Лондон как подтверждение того, что у меня есть деньги. Я сразу понял, что это развод. Я попросил его прислать №VIN авто. Он ответил, что всё будет после перевода денег. В конце нашей беседы, он писал мне чисто русским матом, без ошибок! Ответ тоже не заставил себя ждать! Люди не ведитесь на этот лохотрон. Они снимут деньги, даже не зная Ваших данных. Развод!!!! Потом будет обидно!
  
Аня

Я так же оказалась втянута по наивности или по глупости в покупку своей мечты Hunday Gets, и это мне стоило 5000 долларов.Деньги отправляла с перерывом в 3 дня, на имя своего брата. Каждый раз при отправке я интересовалась у оператора на месте ли мои деньги, ответ был положительный, уверили что я в любой момент могут вернуть свои деньги, и ни кто не может получить эти деньги без нас.( к сожалению операторы как оказалось видят в системе вложенную операцию, а статус " выплачено или нет" им не дано видеть.Вот так на сегодняшний день 2013 года орудует страна ГРЕЦИЯ. В "SLANDO.UA" ЗАПОМНИТЕ ГРЕЦИЯ!!!! Это очень больно и ДАЙ БОГ пережить это. я ведь осталась ещё в долгу.БЕЗ МАШИНЫ И С ДОЛГОМ! я получаю по уходу за инвалидом 1 группы 14 гр. в месяц, но мне нужен был автомобиль, так как мама очень болезненна и в любую минуту нужно в больницу, а скорая к нам добирается 1,5 часа. и поэтому всей семьёй было решенно купить авто. зашла на " SLANDO.UA" и вот "О ЧУДО" ,которое чуть не лишило меня жизни((!!! ГРЕЦИЯ И СЕЙЧАС ОНО ТАМ!
  
Валерия

Мы с мужем тоже чуть не попали на эту удочку) только уже по квартире. Схема стандартная, продавец в Израиле, продаёт квартиру в Киеве в элитном районе по заниженной цене. Просил перевести 10 тыс.дол. на любое имя(мужа, жены, брата и т.д.) чтобы убедиться, что мы реальные покупатели, а не как он сказал "пустозвоны". Конечно же времени сидеть в Киеве у него нет и он приедет сразу на сделку, на которой мы сможем проверить всю документацию и т.д. были предоставлены фотографии квартиры во всех ракурсах. И заверил, что мы в принципе ни чем не рискуем. По воле случая, мужа родители как раз жили в Израиле и при чём в одном городе, мы спросили возможна ли встреча его с ними... после чего продавец пропал) так что будьте осторожны, машины уже не актуальны, а вот квартиры....)))
  
Сергей

Здравствуйте меня зовут Сергей я проживаю в городе Артемовске Донецкой области. У меня произошла такая история. На сайте о купле продаже машины "SLANDO" я нашел объявления о продаже автомобиля Шевроле Лачети 2008 года выпуска за 5300 у.е с объемом двигателя 1400 и типа на учете в ЛУГАНСКЕ связался по електронной почте типо с хозяивами авто . Мне ответили что мы пенсионеры переехали на постоянное место жительства в Польшу. Родни якобы не осталось,но осталось машина в Луганске я фактически повелся но настораживало. Я им предложил пообщаться по скайпу где я предложил показать в прямом эфире свой паспорт с пропиской и суммой денег развернув их. На что мне ответили что не знают ни какого СКАЙПА что немного насторожила видители по электронке шарят а что такое СКАЙП нехрена даже был такой мобильный телефон 0985218756 по которому я набрал а в ответ такого номера не иснуе короче нема номера А они хотели в качестве подтверждения нашей сделки чтоб Я СДЕЛАЛ ПЕРЕВОД ДЕНЕГ НА СВОЕ ИМЯ В ПОЛЬШУ 1800У.Е. И ОНИ ДЕЛАЮТ ТАКОЙЖЕ ПЕРЕВОД НА СВОЕ ИМЯ ТОЛЬКО В АРТЕМОВСК ПОД ИМЕНЕМ "ВЛАДИМИР ГАВРИЛОВ" Но слава богу уменя есть ангел хранитель это моя жена ИРОЧКА которая меня убедила что это лажа ОНА зашла на сайт мошенники ВЕСТЕРН ЮНИОН и там была такая же история но не польша а АНГЛИЯ мать ее старушку. На что я им отослал что мы не лохи а мы с ДОНБАССА и на херню не ведемся .А ВООБЩЕ ЗЕМЛЯКИ БОЛЬШОЕ СПАСИБО ЗА ТО ЧТО ПРЕДУПРЕДИЛИ деньги нашему брату достаються ух как тяжело КСТАТЕ ЗЕМЛЯКИ ЭТО ОБЪЯВЛЕНИЕ ЕЩЕ НА САЙТЕ "SLANDO" ОТПИШИТЕ ТУДА ПУСТЬ ЗАБЛОКИРУЮТ КТО ЗНАЕТ. КАК ХАРЕ НАШЕГО БРАТА НАЕ. . . . . .
  
Истории обмана и мошенничества
     
Пришлите нам свою историю, если вы пострадали от действия мошенников, или чуть не стали жертвой обмана: no@no-wunion.com либо добавляйте в форме комментариев ниже:
©
Copyright © 2016 No-WUnion.com All Rights Reserved.
Все используемые в текстах товарные знаки и логотипы компаний являются собственностью их законных владельцев.
Данный сайт не аффилирован ни с компаниями денежных переводов, ни с мошенниками, ни с аферистами

NO! WESTERN
UNION
no-wunion.com

Examples of deception

through remittances

!
Fight
with scam!
  
nail

I also had a similar case. Long they've bred, but the friend from the States said that this is a hoax. Here correspondence:
Tottenham Court Road, London
Bank E-mail Address: scb.onlinetranferdpt @hotmail.co.uk
Tel: +447045794126
OFFICE OF THE MANAGER
TRANSFER OPERATIONAL DEPARTMENT
STANDARD CHARTERED BANK LONDON
OFFICE OF THE TRANSFER OPERATIONAL MANAGER
Attention :
Date: 5/16/2013
We are members of this great Bank received your letter, and we would like to inform You that the unique payment in the amount of $ 820 USD should be made directly to the our legal adviser through the Western Union with the details below.
Approved by the order of payment: Western Union

Receivers Name: Elena Davis
Receivers Address: 11HTottenham Court Road, London
Country: London
Total: $ 820 USD

Send us a scanned copy of the receipt on payment, which will be issued by the Agent on payment, so that we can direct it to the court of the British Crown on nearest purchase a legal document.
We are looking forward to Your reply.
Sincerely,
Mr. Peter Sands
+447045794126
  
Anneta Margusheva

I also met announcement about cheap apartment, I got in touch with some Zarutskim A.P. and was surprised by the speed of response. From it follows that he is in the United States, has farm and useless sells apartment, offering a Deposit in the amount of 10 thousand dollars. through western union, hiding the transfer code, allegedly, he will not be able to get the money to process a transaction. I ask again, how much time he is willing to wait, responds that he does not hurry. And I think, given the time difference with the USA, having the farm all the time to sit on the Internet, and why so reduce the price, if not in need of money. Scanned by search found several ads for the sale of apartments from him the same with the same unreal prices and which, by the way, there are other real estate sites from other people and real prices, sent him a mail. In response, he put a ban on my letters. People, be vigilant. scammers are not asleep
  
Ruzanna

Hello! We are engaged in translation and issue of funds from foreign accounts. Do this through money transfer system Western Union. You provide us with the recipient's name, city of receipt and phone for communication. On the data we will translate 2-3 times a month from$ 1000 to$2000. 60% of the transfer send us where in the process of work we note 40% of your.
Work on 1-2 months, but if the employee works honestly, quickly and without problems, cooperate on a constant basis!
The salary of the new employee from 20000 rubles. For new employees to do a test translation in the amount of 30 000 rubles. Require pre-payment of mortgage in the amount of 1 000 rubles you will get them back immediately after the trial to get cash. Once you get the first translation we will have your passport details and we will start working with amounts from$1500. Immediately explain that this Deposit is against opening You account from which You will go translations. WE HAVE BEEN IN BUSINESS FOR MORE THAN THREE YEARS. THERE IS NO RISK, ALL LEGAL!
Working conditions for new employees unchanging, payment of Deposit is mandatory as think fraud or real money?
  
aka skiff Bazzaty

Hello! Wanted to buy a car on beneficial terms, machine in St. Petersburg, and the seller in France and eventually suffered from fraud! (there are phone numbers and email , with which the seller is go to the link). To confirm my solvency seller has requested a list floor of the sum of transfer Western Union in France at my same name. I sent the money through the Bank. All this time he is talking to me on the phone and constantly having any problems, that if the wife is unable to leave France ( because she type was the owner of the machine), missed flight, also they have sent tickets... after I requested to send a copy of the ticket for the wife the next flight, nothing got in the mail and already had a doubt, went to the Bank where the transferred money, and I was told that there is nothing that removed them without my knowledge... before that Bank staff argued that without documents and confirmation code remove anything not Immediately... the police were called, wrote a statement to the police.
Please help deal with the situation...the machine urgently need to buy, as it is necessary on work, time waits for no man...who need to understand ? who should pay the money, whether you want to complain about the Bank? and how quickly you can get your money back with paid Commission?
  
Sergey Vavaev

Already 3 years can not change the text....This is just a legendary example of deceit.
I can make a car in Russia next week. I will remove it from the register. But I need a guarantee that you are a real buyer, all the same, Belgium from Russia there is a great distance . I sell this the car, because I have no more work here in Belgium , I found a job in England there is my sister , there I have nothing wrong with this machine because there all the cars with the right wheel . My suggestion is that you transmit 98.000 roubles via Western Union , for example, the name of his mother, or (husband, wife, brother, .......). You send money in England, for example the name of your mother, then send a copy of the translation to my e-mail (you probably have relatives in England , but it doesn't matter). You go in WUMT and you say that you want to send 98.000 rubles your mother who is now in England . I'll check if transfer is real and come with the machine in Russia . you can check all documents of the vehicle, engine, all you want ..... and then we go to the Bank and you change the name of your mother on my sister, and she removes money from Western Union in England.
I will wait for your reply
  
Tanja76

People are more careful!!! Divorce auto London. Sent all in English. English speak decently. Replied.
Well my husband works in business aviation. Asked to send documents with customs! Left in the cold! And VIN send.
Well by e-mail began to look for something. All this and have found! And still, the company carrier they offer is just an Internet resource, which shall not be responsibility for the information on the website!!!!
No transport, they do not perform! Here is their website AUTOSHIPPERS INC. Careful!!!!!!!
  
Lesnoe-Sanja

Found a beautiful announcement on the website of the hands . Almost new car at a low price. Got into a correspondence, it appears that the car in London. Comrade corresponded with me on a poor Russian - English apparently! Asked for a transfer via Western Union to 25% from the amount on my name in London confirmation of the fact that I have money. I immediately realized that this divorce. I asked him to send №VIN auto. He replied that all will after the money transfer. At the end of our conversation, he wrote me a pure Russian language, without errors! The answer is also not wait! People don't get fooled by this Scam. They withdraw the money, even without knowing Your data. Divorce!!!! Then it will be a shame!
  
Anya

I was drawn by naivety or stupidity, in the purchase of your dream Hunday Gets, and it cost me $ 5,000. Money sent with a break in 3 days, on his brother's name. Every time you send I asked the operator if my money, the answer was affirmative, saying that I at any time may return their money, and no one can get the money without us.( unfortunately operators as was seen in the system of nested operation and status " paid or not" they do not see. So today 2013, operates the country of GREECE. "SLANDO.UA" REMEMBER GREECE!!!! It is very painful and LET GOD live through it. I there was still in debt. WITHOUT A CAR AND WITH A DEBT! I get to care for the disabled of the 1st group 14 gr. in the month, but I needed a car, as my mother is very painful and at any moment to get to a hospital and the ambulance to the us gets 1.5 hours. and so the whole family decided to buy a car. went to the " SLANDO.UA" and now, "THE MIRACLE" that almost deprived me of life((!!! GREECE AND NOW IT'S THERE!
  
Valeria

My husband and I also almost got scammed) only already in the apartment. Scheme of standard, sold in Israel, sells apartment in Kiev, in the elite area at a reduced price. Asked to transfer 10 thousand dollars to any name(husband, wife, brother etc) to make sure that we are real buyers. Of course time to sit in Kiev he does not and he will come right on the deal, which we can test all the documentation etc. were provided apartment pictures from all angles. And assured that we are in principle no risk. By chance, the husband's parents just lived in Israel and in one city, we asked whether his meeting with them... after that, the seller was gone) so be careful, machines are not relevant, but the apartment....)))
  
Sergey

Hello my name is Sergey, I live in the city of Artemovsk, Donetsk region. I have occurred to this story. On the website of the purchase and sale of machines SLANDO" I found the announcement of the sale of Chevrolet Lacetti 2008 release for 5300 $ with engine capacity of 1400 and type registered in LUGANSK contacted by email tipo with the owners of the cars . I answered that we pensioners have moved to permanent residence in Poland. Rodney allegedly left,but left the machine in Lugansk I actually believed but doubted. I offered to talk on Skype where I offered to show live your passport with residence permit and the amount of money expanding them. To which I answered that do not know what SKYPE that a little surprised, because e-mail to know what is SKYPE, not even was such mobile phone 0985218756 which I typed and in response there is no such number. And they wanted to prove our deal so I DID a MONEY TRANSFER IN HIS NAME IN POLAND 1800$. And THEY MAKE the SAME TRANSFER TO HIS NAME ONLY IN Artemovsk UNDER the NAME "VLADIMIR GAVRILOV" But thank God I have a guardian angel is my wife Irina which has convinced me that this is a hoax. SHE went to the site scammers WESTERN UNION and there was the same story but not Poland and ENGLAND, her mother, an old woman. On that I sent them that we are not suckers and we Donbass and deceit do not agree. And in GENERAL COUNTRYMEN THANK YOU FOR THAT WARNED money to our brother gets wow how hard КСТАТЕ COUNTRYMEN THIS DECLARATION IS STILL ON THE WEBSITE "SLANDO" WRITE THERE MAY BLOCK WHO KNOWS. AS HARE OUR BROTHER DECEIVE. . . . . .
  
History of deception and fraud
     
Send us your story, if you have suffered from actions of swindlers, or nearly became a victim of fraud: no@no-wunion.com
or add in the form of comments below:
©
Copyright © 2016 No-WUnion.com All Rights Reserved.
All used in the texts of the trademarks and logos of the companies are the property of their respective owners.
This site is not affiliated nor with companies remittances, nor swindlers, nor with the crooks